Our Team


Hon'ble Social Welfare Minister

Shri. Guntakandla Jagadish Reddy assumed the charge as Minister for Social Welfare from February 2016. A graduate in Arts and Law he represents Suryapet (Nalgonda Dt) Assembly constituency as Member of Legislative Assembly and has vast experience in public life.


Principal Secretary to Govt.of TS

Mr. Ajay Misra having worked in key positions in Government of India and State Government. Mr. Ajay Misra, an Indian Administrative Service Officer of Andhra Pradesh Cadre, is a multi disciplinary professional & personality, enthused by lot of dynamism and proactiveness with the motto to serve the Country.

Dr. Praveen Kumar I.P.S

Secretary, TSWREI Society

Dr. R.S. Praveen Kumar, IPS has deliberately chosen to serve the society with a view to pay back to society and has been rendering yeoman service to the under-privileged community ever since it took the reigns of Society as its secretary.
Tel: 040-23391598

Our Team

    Sl.No Name of the employee
    Designation Phone Numbers E-Mail ID
    1 Dr.R.S.Praveen Kumar Secretary 23391598 / 23319810, Fax: 23313136 secy-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    2 K.Parvathi Devi Finance Officer fino-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    3 K.Parvathi Devi Joint Secretary [FAC] jtsecy-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    4 S. Roopa Devi Deputy Secretary(Acad) 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136 coe-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    5 M.Geetha Lakshmi Deputy Secretary (COE) 7032710189 dysecy-coe-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    6 P.Suresh Kumar Legal Advisor 8978900833 Legaladvisor-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    7 K.Vinayakala SO(DAR) 8374288655 so-dar-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    8 J.RamLaxman Sports Officer 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136 sports-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    9 K.Vijayabhaskar Reddy AEE dee-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    10 Dr. PSR Sharma Mana TV Coordinator 8978901352 manatv-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    11 George Verkey Academic Coordinator 8978901528 camo-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    12 Dr.B.Venkat Raju Content Manager (I/C) 7680076150 contmngr-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    13 B.Maruthi Rao OSD ,Residential Degree Colleges 7337316944 osdrdc-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    14 M.Pullaiah Regional Coordinator 70327 10190 dc-kmm-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    15 R.Ananthalakshmi Regional Coordinator 70327 10195 dc-kmnr-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    16 G.M Anitha Regional Coordinator 70327 10192 dc-mdk-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    17 Bharath Babu Regional Coordinator 70327 10198 dc-hydwest-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    18 P.R.Florence Rani Incharge Regional Coordinator 70327 10193 dc-mbnr-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    19 B.Sakru Naik   Regional Coordinator 70327 10197 dc-nlg-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    20 Tulasi Das Regional Coordinator 70327 10194 dc-nzb-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    21 M.Rama Devi Regional Coordinator 7032710190 dc-wgl-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    22 D.Venkata Lakshmi  Regional Coordinator 70327 10196 dc-adb-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    23 M.Madhavacharya Asst. Secretary as-fin-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    24 H.Gururaja Rao Dy.Secretary as-gen-swrs@telangana.gov.in
    25 T.Swaroopa Asst. Secretary 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136
    26 B.Pramod Kumar Asst. Secretary 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136
    27 D.Srinivas Asst. Secretary 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136
    28 D. Rajeshwari Asst. Secretary 23391598/23319810, fax:23313136

© 2015 TSWREI Society. All rights reserved | Design by National Informatics Center, Telangana State